We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.


The fourth edition of the competition had more than 3,000 participants from 92 different countries. The jury was presided over by the designer Ron Arad and made up of other renowned professionals such as Gilda Bojardi, Josep Congost, Javier Mariscal, Tomek Rygalik, John Anthony Sahs and Marcel Wanders.

The winning project of this edition was a new shower concept, which allowed the user to choose between taking a shower outside or inside their home. The author was the Polish Michal Warykiewicz.