We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.


These are the finalist projects of the 7th jumpthegap Roca International Design Contest. Congratulations to all their authors!!!! The Award Ceremony will be celebrated on 17 October afternoon at the Disseny Hub Barcelona, chaired by Patrik Schumacher, President of the Jury.

Professional category

Student category


Diogo Cunha & Tiago Festa

Special We Are Water Foundation Prize


Caterina Elena Vianna Iñiguez & Ferran Gesa Zaragoza


Aleks Cicha & Charles Chambers


Michał Hondo & Kinga Grzybowska