We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.

2006/2007 Edition

This second edition, with over 600 participants, was presided over by Benedetta Tagliabue, one of the most influential personalities in the world of architecture in the last few years. The jury was made up of Josep Congost, Chris Lefteri, Wolfram Peters and Gabriele Pezzini.

The winning project was Watermassage, by Alberto Nogueras, a proposal consisting of a massage system in which water pressure and different temperatures are applied on strategic points of the body to achieve a feeling of total relaxation and wellbeing.



La pepa

Míriam Torres Narbón (Spain)


Rita Andreia da Silva Antunes (Portugal)


Marcel Bilurbina Camps and Iván Murica Gómez (Spain)


Mónica Abdurehaman (Portugal)


Joâo Negrâo Redondo Silva (Portugal)


Professional and Student