We use our own and third-party cookies to improve our services and facilitate web usage by analysing your browsing preferences. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of these cookies. You can get more information, or find out how to change the settings, in our use of cookies policy.


The selection is already done!!

July 29, 2019

You can find below the list with the names of the 8 finalist projects of the Professional and Student categories and the 4 finalists of the Special We Are Water Foundation Prize 2019. Congratulations to their authors!

For all those that have not been selected, we really thank you very much for your participation and your efforts in this eighth edition of the contest and we encourage you to take part in the next one

Let´s jumpthegap®!!

Professional Category Finalists

  • CHALL (Shahram Janbarari, Iran)
  • Morpho (Eduardo Cardenas, United States)
  • Multix (Milan Rankovic, Serbia)
  • U-Bath (Elena Prokhorova and Olga Bogdanova, Ukraine)

Student Category Finalists

  • CARE BEE (Janos Priskin, Hungary). Moholy-Nagy University of Arts and Design
  • NATUR (João Nunes and João Meneses, Portugal). Instituto Politécnico do Cávado e do Ave
  • Onemin (Simon Mayer, Hungary). Moholy-Nagy University of Art &Design Budapest
  • Trickle (Sean Yeoh, Italy). Nuova Academia di Belle Arti di Milano

Special We Are Water Foundation Prize Finalists

  • Bath-theater (Ruoshi Zhuang and Shuangtai Hou, United Kingdom). Loughborough University London
  • ecociety (Engin Özden, Turkey)
  • mater #watermatters (Laura Codina, Spain)
  • Tik-Tap (Soyeon Lee and Hyemin Min, South Korea). 
    Nuova Academia di Belle Arti di Milano